Back

Have private views

In Team Pulse it would be really helpful if users could mark a saved view as 'public' or 'private.' Now that I have a large number of users in the system, the views DDL is getting filled in with personalized views. Also the saved views can be modified or deleted by anyone which is not preferable. Let me know if there's already a setting for this.
» Post Comment

Comments (1)

 
No comments, yet. Be the first!

Post Comment

Your Comment :
Commenting is disabled when the portal is unlicensed.
Select...